Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties

A peaceful day at the park becomes a journey into the surreal in Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties! You thought it would be fun to have your portrait painted by handsome young artist Stephan Black. But you didn't realize you were about to be transported into the dark world of his painting. You soon discover that the mysterious artist has been filling his gothic manor with souls to fulfill the terms of a deal he made with Death. Now you must find your way out of the portrait before Death comes to collect you in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Video

Haunted Manor Painted Beauties 🎨 - #FINAL

I like a game that flows, and makes sense. We have gotten really spoiled with all the "time saving" elements of newer games but I really enjoyed the challenge this game presented. What a waste of time. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. In this case, while the story is solid; the cutscenes are not up to the standard. In this series:. Do you have an issue with your game? The graphics are depressing. Submit Thank you for writing a post! Another annoying aspect is the overload amount of backtracking; even though there is a jump-map, the map shows nothing other than a shot from each location so it is pretty useless. I really enjoyed playing this game, and hope others up for a challenge will consider giving it a try. It made no sense, and even though it had a map, it only told you where you were, and not where you had things to do. However, a great story goes nowhere without a good production.

Note that your post won't be visible right away: our team checks it before we post it publicly. Keeping track of all available actions on every scene of the map so you can logically apply an item you find. Click here to go to our help pages or to contact our Customer Support team instead. Another annoying aspect is the overload amount of backtracking; even though there is a jump-map, the map shows nothing other than a shot from each location so it is pretty useless. There is an online strategy guide if you get frustrated, and a good hint system. I really enjoyed playing this game, and hope others up for a challenge will consider giving it a try. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your review. I like a game that flows, and makes sense. Unfortunately, we still found the game to be very tedious and boring. Now, whenever he paints beautiful women, they would disappear and you are his latest unfortunate victim. Couldn't even finish it. It was just a lot of back and forth. The combination of a snail-speed gameplay, lifeless graphics and a bad bonus chapter is surely enough to rate this game 2. The color tone is grayish, lightning is dark and dreary — we do not know that the developers hope that these aspects would create a creepy atmosphere or not, we only know that they do not work. Moreover, there is nothing to be excited for; hidden object scenes are standards so are the puzzles.


Riches Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties

You are then transported to a haunted manor on the mission to save all the souls and also, save yourself! Another annoying aspect is the overload amount of backtracking; even though there is a jump-map, the map shows nothing other than a shot from each location so it is pretty useless. The saving grace is the very generous hint recharge time since that is the only way to figure out what is left to do I had to use the strategy guide just to keep moving forward in the game. So sorry. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. Note that your post won't be visible right away: our Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties checks it before we post it publicly. The pace of the game is extremely slow and the mood is unbelievably sleepy. Now, whenever he paints beautiful women, they would disappear and you are his BeTrapped! unfortunate victim. I thought the story was well thought out and I can say the same for the gameplay itself. It made no sense, and even though it had a map, it only told you where you were, Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties not where you had things to do. Having to work things out for yourself gives you longer gameplay, and a sense of accomplishment when you get things done. We can't Settlement: Colossus you out if you write about it in your post, so click here to go to our Help pages or here to contact our Customer Support Team instead. I was using the hint button almost all the time and eventually it just stopped working. We have gotten really spoiled with all the "time saving" elements of newer games but I really enjoyed the challenge this game presented.

It really is well worth it. Other extras are fine, the usuals that can be expected. It was just a lot of back and forth. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. Yes, you do have to go all over the map, and no, they don't tell you where an action is available, you have to figure that out for yourself. Keeping track of all available actions on every scene of the map so you can logically apply an item you find. Instead the map was so small with no clues you end up hitting the hint button constantly for your next move. Unfortunately, we still found the game to be very tedious and boring. Moreover, there is nothing to be excited for; hidden object scenes are standards so are the puzzles. The pace of the game is extremely slow and the mood is unbelievably sleepy. Click here to go to our help pages or to contact our Customer Support team instead. You are then transported to a haunted manor on the mission to save all the souls and also, save yourself! In this series:. The saving grace is the very generous hint recharge time since that is the only way to figure out what is left to do It is a transporting map so you can travel quickly.

LandGrabbers note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. Keeping track of all available actions on every scene of Virtual Families 2 map so you can logically apply an item you find. We can't help you out if you write Sparkle Unleashed it in your post, so click here to go Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties our Help pages or here to contact our Customer Support Team instead. So sorry. Yes, you do have to go all over the map, and no, they don't tell you where an action is available, you have to figure that out for yourself. I thought the story was well thought out and I can say the same for the gameplay itself. I was using the hint button almost all the time and eventually Sparkle Unleashed just stopped working. Another annoying aspect is the overload amount of backtracking; even though there is a Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties, the map shows nothing other than a shot from each location so it is pretty Haunnted. Sad to say, we found this third game in the series to be even more disappointing. It made no sense, and even though it had a map, it only told Beauries where you were, and not where you had things to do. However, a great story goes nowhere without a good production. You either had to keep hitting your little angel for help, or use Mxnor: strategy guide after every play. What a waste of time. Submit Thank you for writing a review! Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your review.


Note that your review won't be visible right away: our team checks it before we post it publicly. The saving grace is the very generous hint recharge time since that is the only way to figure out what is left to do Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your review. We can't help you out if you write about it in your post, so click here to go to our Help pages or here to contact our Customer Support Team instead. The color tone is grayish, lightning is dark and dreary — we do not know that the developers hope that these aspects would create a creepy atmosphere or not, we only know that they do not work. It is a transporting map so you can travel quickly. Sad to say, we found this third game in the series to be even more disappointing. The pace of the game is extremely slow and the mood is unbelievably sleepy. This is the only game, that I have given less than a perfect score, but I just had to mention, that this game had great potential, but I got so frustrated at the waste of time it took to figure it out, without wearing out my angel, or finding my spot in the strategy guide, that I quit.. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. Now, whenever he paints beautiful women, they would disappear and you are his latest unfortunate victim. Click here to go to our help pages or to contact our Customer Support team instead. Discuss with other players!

10 thoughts on “Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties

  1. The color tone is grayish, lightning is dark and dreary — we do not know that the developers hope that these aspects would create a creepy atmosphere or not, we only know that they do not work. Now, whenever he paints beautiful women, they would disappear and you are his latest unfortunate victim. I went to the strategy guide to see what to do and and item second prism in the lava lake did not go into inventory so game over.

  2. It is a transporting map so you can travel quickly. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. Yes, you do have to go all over the map, and no, they don't tell you where an action is available, you have to figure that out for yourself. There is an online strategy guide if you get frustrated, and a good hint system. Keeping track of all available actions on every scene of the map so you can logically apply an item you find.

  3. Now, whenever he paints beautiful women, they would disappear and you are his latest unfortunate victim. I like a game that flows, and makes sense. Instead the map was so small with no clues you end up hitting the hint button constantly for your next move.

  4. Sad to say, we found this third game in the series to be even more disappointing. Be the first to write a forum post about this game! We can't help you out if you write about it in your post, so click here to go to our Help pages or here to contact our Customer Support Team instead. Yes, you do have to go all over the map, and no, they don't tell you where an action is available, you have to figure that out for yourself.

  5. The map is worthless other than to show where you have been-some indicators for activities would have made it alot easier to play. Keeping track of all available actions on every scene of the map so you can logically apply an item you find. I really enjoyed playing this game, and hope others up for a challenge will consider giving it a try. Sad to say, we found this third game in the series to be even more disappointing. We have gotten really spoiled with all the "time saving" elements of newer games but I really enjoyed the challenge this game presented.

  6. I thought the story was well thought out and I can say the same for the gameplay itself. Click here to go to our help pages or to contact our Customer Support team instead. So sorry..

  7. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your review. This is the only game, that I have given less than a perfect score, but I just had to mention, that this game had great potential, but I got so frustrated at the waste of time it took to figure it out, without wearing out my angel, or finding my spot in the strategy guide, that I quit.. There is an online strategy guide if you get frustrated, and a good hint system. You either had to keep hitting your little angel for help, or use the strategy guide after every play. Having to work things out for yourself gives you longer gameplay, and a sense of accomplishment when you get things done.

  8. Please note that we can't help you out if you write about it in your post. I went to the strategy guide to see what to do and and item second prism in the lava lake did not go into inventory so game over. Click here to go to our help pages or to contact our Customer Support team instead.

  9. I was using the hint button almost all the time and eventually it just stopped working. We can't help you out if you write about it in your post, so click here to go to our Help pages or here to contact our Customer Support Team instead. I like a game that flows, and makes sense. I really enjoyed playing this game, and hope others up for a challenge will consider giving it a try.

  10. Other extras are fine, the usuals that can be expected. You either had to keep hitting your little angel for help, or use the strategy guide after every play. It really is well worth it. Submit Thank you for writing a post! Discuss with other players!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *